Our Members

Forth Ports Ltd

Region:

Scotland

type

Port, Privatised Port

Address

Carron House
Central Dock Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8TY
GB

Telephone:

01324 668 400

Contact

Dundee - Patrick Kelsall Marine Manager - Forth Ports Ltd
Patrick.kelsall@forthports.co.uk

Rosyth - Ashley Nicholson Senior Harbour Master - Forth Ports Ltd
Ashley.nicholson@forthports.co.uk

Kirkcaldy - Patrick Kelsall Marine Manager - Forth Ports Ltd
Patrick.kelsall@forthports.co.uk

Methil - Mark Gaffney Operations Manager - Forth Ports Ltd
mark.gaffney@forthports.co.uk

Burntisland - Kenny Williamson Operations Manager - Forth Ports Ltd
kenny.williamson@forthports.co.uk

Leith - Fiona Doherty Port Manager - Forth Ports Ltd
fiona.doherty@forthports.co.uk

Grangemouth - Craig Torrance Operations Manager - Forth Ports Ltd
craig.torrance@forthports.co.uk

Grangemouth - Derek Knox Port Manager - Forth Ports Ltd
derek.knox@forthports.co.uk

Activities Undertaken:

  • Agricultural products
  • Chemical products
  • Construction material
  • Containers
  • Cruise
  • Dry bulks
  • Fabrication facilities
  • Fish oil
  • Forest products
  • Iron and steel commodities
  • Liquid cargo
  • Marine services support base
  • Onshore wind turbine components
  • Petroleum products
  • Project cargo
  • Renewable components
  • Ro-ro ferry operations
  • Subsea umbilical cargoes
  • Timber products