Our members

Clydeport Operations Ltd

Region:

Scotland

type

Privatised Port

Address

Clydeport Operations Ltd - Peelports
16 Robertson Street
Glasgow
G2 8DS
GB

Telephone:

0141 221 8733

Contact

Michael Campbell Port of Hunterston – Manager
michael.campbell@peelports.com

Craig Collins Port of Greenock – Terminal Manager
craig.collins@peelports.com

Colin Bankier Port of Glasgow – Terminal Manager
colin.bankier@peelports.com

Brian Forrest Senior Marine Manager
brian.forrest@peelports.com

Ken Clark Harbour Master
ken.clark@peelports.com

Andrew Hemphill Port Director
andrew.hemphill@peelports.com

Activities Undertaken:

  • Agricultural products
  • Coal
  • Construction materials
  • Containers
  • Dry bulks
  • Dry docking
  • Fabrication facilities
  • Forest products
  • Iron and Steel
  • Liquid cargo
  • Marine services
  • Onshore wind turbine components
  • Project cargo
  • Renewables
  • Ro-ro ferry
  • Ship repair and Cruise
  • Support Base
  • Timber products
  • Vessel layup